text till min babie :*

Can I get a minute
And a couple of seconds
Of your time
I know you probably hear
This everyday
just listen to what I gotta say
Just one look at you
And I can tell that we
Click so perfectly
But how can I put into words
The way you make me feel inside
Butterflies, goosebumps, euphoria
Putting my emotions to work
I´ll always love you and im always gonna be there for you,
You are my everything and every word i say is true .
Im always happy when i am with you my lovely babe .
I promise you that you are in heart , and you are there to stay.
I've never felt this way before its like you've opened up a door,
to another life, no one else can love you more .
That I do , i promise my whole life is about you and me ,
I try to make you lucky , i hope that you see .
Every morning every night , i just wanna hold you tight,
you are the star in the dark and your shining so bright.
Your the winner of my heart , never break it apart.
If you need a laugh, I'm there for you
if you need a place to crash, come on
Anything that you need, I'm here for ya,
whatever I need to be, I'm there for ya
I wanna be the smile,you put on your face
I wanna be your hands,when you say your grace
I wanna be whatever,is your favorite place
I just wanna be close
älskar dejj edvard norman // urre<3333333333


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0